July 5th, 2011      Porto, Portugal (in conjunction with ECRTS 2011) organised and funded by ARTIST 


Workshop Chair

Michael Short
Control & Electronics Group
School of Science & Engineering

Teesside University

United Kingdom
e-Mail: m dot short at tees dot ac dot uk

Program Committee

  • Leandro Buss Becker
    (Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil)
  • Anis Koubaa
    (Al-Imam University, KSA & CISTER Research Unit, Portugal)
  • Binoy Ravindran
    (Virginia Tech, USA)
  • Daniel Mosse
    (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
  • Eduardo Tovar
    (IPP-HURRAY, Portugal)
  • Gianluca Cena
    (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)
  • Jean-Dominique Decotignie
    (Swiss Center for Microtechnology CSEM)
  • Luca Mottola
    (SICS, Sweden)
  • Lucia Lo Bello
    (University of Catania, Italy)
  • Luis Almeida
    (University of Porto, Portugal)
  • Pau Marti
    (Technical University of Catalonia, Spain)
  • Ye-Qiong Song
    (LORIA, France)
  • Zdenek Hanzalek
    (TU Prague, Czech Republic)
  • Michael Schwarz
    (Universitat Kassel, Germany)
  • Andreas Willig
    (University of Canterbury, New Zealand)
  • Sheikh Imran
    (University of Leicester, UK)

(c) Artist Consortium, All Rights Reserved - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009

Réalisation Axome - Création de sites Internet