DATE 2012

March 12-16, 2012      Dresden, Germany organised with Artist partners 

EDAA Lifetime Achievement Award 2012

The EDAA Lifetime Achievement Award 2012 will be given to Professor Alberto Sangiovanni Vincentelli, a prominent member of the ArtistDesign NoE.

Past recipients of this award are Kurt Antreich, Hugo De Man, Jochen Jess, Robert Brayton, Tom Williams, Ernest Kuh, Jan Rabaey, Daniel Gajski and Melvin A. Breuer.

This award will be given during the Opening Ceremony of DATE2012 conference which will take place from 12-16 March in Dresden, Germany. The opening cermeony will start at about 8:45 am on Tuesday, 13, March 2012.

(c) Artist Consortium, All Rights Reserved - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009

Réalisation Axome - Création de sites Internet