ARTIST Summer School in China 2009

July 19-24, 2009       Tsinghua, China organised and funded by ARTIST 


Coordination Committee

  • Bouyssounouse Bruno (ArtistDesign European Network of Excellence)
  • Gu Ming (Tsinghua University Beijing)
  • He Ji Feng, Academician of CAS, East China Normal University, Shanghai
  • Hong Mei, Peking University
  • Joloboff Vania (LIAMA)
  • Sifakis Joseph (Verimag Laboratory)
  • Wang Yi (Uppsala University)
  • Zhou Chaochen , (Institite of Software Beijing)


Local Organisation

(c) Artist Consortium, All Rights Reserved - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009

Réalisation Axome - Création de sites Internet