WESE 2011

October 13th, 2011      Taipei (Taiwan), within ESWeek 2011 organised and funded by ARTIST 



  • Peter Marwedel, TU Dortmund, Germany
  • Jeff Jackson, The University of Alabama, USA
  • Kenneth Ricks, The University of Alabama, USA

Program Committee (Tentative)

  • Alex Dean, North Carolina State University, USA
  • Martin Grimheden, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Yann-Hang Lee, Arizona State University, USA
  • Sin Ming Loo, Boise State University, USA
  • Jogesh K. Muppala, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
  • Falk Salewski, Lacroix Electronics, Willich, Germany
  • Mariagiovanna Sami, ALARI, Lugano, CH
  • Chi-Sheng (Daniel) Shih, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • Stewart Tansley, Microsoft Corporation, USA
  • Martin Törngren, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
  • Shiao-Li Tsao, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Frank Vahid, University of California Riverside, USA
  • Marilyn Wolf, Georgia Tech, USA

(c) Artist Consortium, All Rights Reserved - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009

Réalisation Axome - Création de sites Internet