COESD 2010

June 15th, 2010      University of Bologna, Italy (within CPAIOR10) organised with Artist partners 


Organizing Committee

Michele Lombardi
DEIS, University of Bologna

Martino Ruggiero
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, CH

Luca Benini
DEIS, Univeristy of Bologna

Program Committee

The program committee is in in course of definition; at the preset time, it includes:

- David Atienza - ESL, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
- Enrico Bini - ReTiS Lab, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Pisa
- Eui-Young Chung - School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Yonsei University
- Andrew Davenport - IBM Watson Research Centre
- Youssef Hamadi - Head of Constraint Reasoning at Microsoft Research
- Krysztof Kuchcinski - Lund Institute of Technology, Lund University
- Yehuda Naveh - IBM Research Laboratory in Haifa
- Paul Pop - IMM, Technical University of Denmark
- Helmut Simonis - Cork Constraint Computation Centre, University College Cork
- Donatella Sciuto - DEI, Polytechnic of Milan
- Sander Stuijk - DEE, Eindhoven University of Technology
- Lothar Thiele - CENL, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETHZ)
- Pascal Van Hentenryck - Optimization Laboratory, Brown University
- Petr Vilim - ILOG, an IBM company
- Mark Wallace - Faculty of Information Technology, Monash University

(c) Artist Consortium, All Rights Reserved - 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009

Réalisation Axome - Création de sites Internet